Naked Juice Rebate


I’ve never tried Naked Juice so I can’t recommend it but if you are ecstatic about them and like rebates as much as I do then check this out.   Starting January 3 and ending February 1, 2010, purchase 10 Naked Juice products and get $10 in rebate. You can get the form HERE.  I do warn you to be careful about rebates.  They can easily get lost in the shuffle.  What I do is print out the rebate form and stick the form in with my coupons and if I’ve bought the product then I pull out the rebate form, fill it out and mail it with the receipt and other info the company may want.

3 responses to “Naked Juice Rebate

  1. Naked Juice is super yummy! Loaded with goodness too. This is a great savings!

  2. Pingback: Naked Juice Coupons/Rebate Reminder « The Frugality of it all

Leave a Reply

