B1G1 Egg Coupon on FACEBOOK NOW!!!!


Have you gotten your egg coupon yet on Facebook?  I talked about it HERE.  I went to get mine HERE and the server is having problems.  I think everyone is trying to get the coupon at the same time.  I kept trying but I still don’t see the coupon in my email.  We will see.  Maybe you will have better luck than me.  Why don’t you let us know by commenting if you have received your coupon.  Become a fan if you are not already and then hit the FREE eggs tab.

Leave a Reply

