New Coupons at Coupons.com


I learned something new today and I’m quite happy and proud of myself.  I didn’t know how to copy images from a coupon site but with the help of Heather from The Krazy Coupon Lady she showed me the way!!!

Hence this is why you see images from the coupon site above!!  I really am quite thrilled with this!

So, there are new coupons available from coupons.com.  I understand if you can’t see all the coupons then clear or open a new browser and type in coupons.com and they will be there or mostly all be there.

If this doesn’t work let me know and I will try to help you out the best I can.

Leave a Reply

