Kohls Mega Everything on Sale 60% Off


During Night Owl and Early Bird Hours everything is 60% off online and in store today and tomorrow 3/12-3/13.  Friday the Night Owl  hours online are 3pm to Midnight EST and in store are 3pm to 11pm local times.

Saturday Early Bird hours online are 12am to 4pm EST and in store 7am to 1pm local times.

If you shop online and spend $75 or more you get FREE shipping.

Have a blast!!!

2 responses to “Kohls Mega Everything on Sale 60% Off

  1. Hi there! I’m popping in from Friday Follow to be your newest follower (I subscribed-I don’t see google follow) . I’d love for you to come follow my blog!

    Bridgette Groschen
    The Groschen Goblins
    http://www.groschengoblins.com/

    • Hi Bridgette,
      Wordpress doesn’t let us put google followers on our blog page or I can’t figure out how to do it, I’ve tried. I went ahead and I’m following you on google, thanks for subscribing! We all love to save here and we will do our best to bring you the best deals!

Leave a Reply

