Help Stop Animal Abuse


I am an animal lover, big or small, it doesnt matter.  I have two dogs and four cats and they are all loving and smart.  One of my passions is to help animals/pets everywhere as much as I can.

The above banner helps stop animal abuse.  By clicking the banner a donation will go to the ASPCA who was the first humane society established in North America.  It doesn’t cost you anything to click on the banner so come back every day and click to help animals everywhere.

There is a convenient banner to the right top of every page so when you come back just give it a click.

One response to “Help Stop Animal Abuse

  1. Yay! I love that I can help animals just by clicking a banner! I love love love animals. I wish I could help every single one of them!

Leave a Reply

